Please do not send inquiries to the Forum Moderators and Community Manager Cuddles regarding forum name changes. Exceptions are only made if the forum name violates the CoC. Thank you for understanding.

NXACuddles

About

Username
NXACuddles
Joined
Visits
511
Last Active
Roles
Administrator
Points
58,135
Badges
19
Posts
329
Twitter Name
@tehcuddlebox
  • Dark GM Royale Event - Week 2

    The GMs had so much fun last week, they're back for another round on Friday this week! These GMs will be tougher to take down but unable to fight back, and if you can deliver the finishing blow to the GM in a match, you'll earn 300 Mushroom Coins!

    960x290_v3.jpg

    Check out the times for the second week of fun below! Additionally, the South American event will run for two hours this week as compensation for last week's missed opportunity.

    evul-gm.jpg

    Event Duration
    • NA West:
      • PDT (UTC -7): 6:00 PM - 7:00 PM, Sept. 21st
      • UTC: 1:00 AM - 2:00 AM, Sept. 22nd
    • NA East:
      • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM, Sept. 21st
      • UTC: 12:00 AM - 1:00 AM, Sept. 22nd
    • South American:
      • BRT (UTC -3): 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 21st
      • UTC: 9:00 PM - 11:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • Europe:
      • CEST (UTC +2): 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM, Sept. 21st
      • UTC: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM, Sept. 21st
    • Australia:
      • AEST (UTC +10): 2:00 AM - 3:00 AM, Sept. 21st
      • UTC: 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM, Sept. 21st

    Event Details
    • During the event times, GMs will join Mushking Royale via Solo queues
    • When in a match, the GMs will appear more threatening, with large amounts of health, but will not attack players
    • Hunt the GM down and take them out to earn a bonus of 300 Mushroom Coins after the match ends!
    Touhou
  • Scheduled Maintenance - September 20th

    We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Thursday, September 20th at 7:00 AM PDT. During this period, character creation and name reservation will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

    ms2w-113-960x290-forums.jpg

    - Start and End Times -
    • PDT (UTC -7): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
    • EDT (UTC -4): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
    • BRT (UTC -3): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
    • CEST (UTC +2): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
    • AEST (UTC +10): 12:00 AM - 3:00 AM, September 21st

    Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

    - What -
    • Server Upkeep
    • Logging to investigate reports of increased latency
    • Back-end changes to improve server stability

    Thank you for your patience.
    La3elleAruraune
  • Never received Pax twitch event prize

    Hi Maplers! You are actually the winners of the MS events (not MS2). Arwoo will be contacting you all via Twitch today. :-)
    PinchCubeNoob
  • Regarding Google and Facebook-created Accounts

    Please read this notice regarding Google and Facebook created Nexon accounts.

    forum_importantannouncement.jpg

    Currently, you can create Nexon accounts via an existing Google or Facebook account. While accounts created in this manner will have full access to MapleStory 2 via the Nexon Launcher, the mechanics of how those accounts function makes them incompatible with being connected to an account on the Steam digital distribution platform.

    While not currently available on the Steam platform, we may bring MapleStory 2 there at some point in the future. Please be aware that, if you had created a Nexon account through Google or Facebook, that your account will not be able to be linked to any Steam account.
    Hyphox
  • [FEEDBACK] Game Crashes

    Hey Maplers. Our team has been receiving reports regarding game crashes after the September 12th Maintenance. In order to further troubleshoot this issue we would like to gather the following information from those who are experiencing these crashes:

    - Server
    - Error message that you are receiving
    - When did the crashes start? (Date and approximate time)
    - Where do the crashes they happen?
    (ex. character login screen, during Mushking matches, exiting Mushking matches, using certain skills etc.)
    ShánghankiepixCubeNoobCatalystComputerShunta