Let's enjoy the final days! Check out what changes and events started this March here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56485/sunset-in-maple-world
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

Gahjun

About

Username
Gahjun
Joined
Visits
67
Last Active
Roles
Member
Points
1,290
Badges
9
Posts
57
Personal Quote
My drill is the drill that will pierce through the heavens!

MapleStory 2 Rep

  • There's only two genders in MS2?

    14697717.jpg
    MapleBoy
  • Anyone get a email yet? for last wave/first 10k?

    Lunii wrote: »
    3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM BST

    These are when the last invites went out.

    10 hours to go then.... more waiting.....sips coffee*
    FoulFox
  • People REALLY Need to Calm Down

    Mush wrote: »
    TheKidYC wrote: »
    Honestly, I had some hope in this forum that a lot of people would behave maturely when things didn't happen to go their way...but BOY I was wrong. After the 2nd wave, a lot of maplers created posts highlighting that things are not "fair" or the CBT is "mean" and overall just a lot of salt in this forum. Sure, it would be nice to get an invite into the CBT, but it isn't the end of the world people! Go on with your lives and just come back to play in the OBT. It's really not that big of a deal.

    That's all.

    It's just a joke.

    Your avatar is a joke.

    1443920674418.jpg

    jk less salty please.
    TheKidYCFaelightSherriArgetlam
  • Inspecting character of other in game ?

    Sc0rps91 wrote: »
    Bamboozler wrote: »
    Sc0rps91 wrote: »
    Hello all,

    i hope that we will get alot of various clothes in game like the maplestory 1 and we can inspect the character of others to see their lvl :)

    PS: if i understand, game will be open for all at 9?

    9th of May for people with a closed beta invite.

    The game will have LOTS of clothes. Not only will there be dozens of in-game sets to choose from but players can also create their own cosmetics to use and sell. :)

    i see , 9 May for invited people and others , when ?

    thanks

    Others will have to wait until further news. At this time, no other dates are set besides May 9th for CBT phase.

    @Bamboozler I like your name.
    Bamboozler
  • People REALLY Need to Calm Down

    Kaori wrote: »
    When the 3rd wave comes in and people don't get their invite, the forums is going to explode

    The sequence of forums rage.

    flat,800x800,075,f.u1.jpg
    y-u-no-58072db93df78cbc28f27429.png
    Rage.jpg

    When Maplestory2 becomes available for all.

    f2d.jpg
    TheKidYCDrakooonArgetlam