May 27th is finally upon us. Please feel free to join us on the last day as the servers come down one by one. More details here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/46192
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

Countdown to Maplestory 2 CBT!

QuiteQuite
MapleStory 2 Rep: 825
Posts: 42
Member
edited 12:20PM May 8, 2018 in General Chat
TIMER: http://itsalmo.st/#ms2closedbetatest
no problem.

DATES (according to discord):
PDT : 10:00 AM May 9th - 10:00 AM May 16th
EDT : 1:00 PM May 9th - 1:00 PM May 16th
CEST : 7:00 PM May 9th - 7:00 PM May 16th
AEST : 3:00 AM May 10th - 3:00 AM May 17th
QuaitheBanksSherriSolarisxp

Comments