May 27th is finally upon us. Please feel free to join us on the last day as the servers come down one by one. More details here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/46192
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

Anyone get a email yet? for last wave/first 10k?

SaintSavageSaintSavage
MapleStory 2 Rep: 500
Posts: 2
Member
edited 5:34AM May 7, 2018 in General Chat
Just seeing :)

Comments

  • GahjunGahjun
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,290
    Posts: 57
    Member
    nah :/ still waiting
  • LuniiLunii
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 5,010
    Posts: 173
    Member
    3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM BST

    These are when the last invites went out.
    GahjunCheerfulDesert
  • GahjunGahjun
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,290
    Posts: 57
    Member
    Lunii wrote: »
    3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM BST

    These are when the last invites went out.

    10 hours to go then.... more waiting.....sips coffee*
    FoulFox
  • b4cketb4cket
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,115
    Posts: 28
    Member
    nah. wish i did tho ;-;
  • EsmoEsmo
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,235
    Posts: 45
    Member
    when they will send the 10k invites? its probably need to be b4 the 3rd wave
  • M31STURM31STUR
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 300
    Posts: 3
    Member
    Around when will the 10k invites be sent out? and also what about the 3rd wave.
  • GummybitesGummybites
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,895
    Posts: 241
    Member
    Super excited!
    FoulFoxmewberi
  • FoulFoxFoulFox
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,285
    Posts: 47
    Member
    >.> (Watches emails religiously.)
    Gahjun
  • LuniiLunii
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 5,010
    Posts: 173
    Member
    M31STUR wrote: »
    Around when will the 10k invites be sent out? and also what about the 3rd wave.

    Literally scroll up.
  • SunamonBunSunamonBun
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 500
    Post: 1
    Member
    We don't officially have an ETA for the invites to be sent out but like said above based on the previous waves it can be assumed it will be around 3PM PST / 6PM EST / 10PM GMT / 11PM BST. Fingers crosssed for everyone hoping to get into the beta!
  • CassidyCassidy
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 2,410
    Posts: 105
    Member
    They said in the official Discord that both the 10k and 3rd wave will be in the afternoon PST time. So around there, invites will be sent out.