May 27th is finally upon us. Please feel free to join us on the last day as the servers come down one by one. More details here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/46192
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

What's everyone's occupation?

Comments

• SunBearSunBear
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,480
    edited 4:09PM April 18, 2018
    I work as a machines for a company. Really easy job . Sometimes the company will even let us be on our laptops during work and they get us lunch. Can't complain at all, happy to work there and not fast food like a couple months ago
    adeade45
  • MEATANDMEATMEATANDMEAT
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 880
    Currently studying game development!
    adeade45
  • FoolishTrapezoidFoolishTrapezoid
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 535
    I am currently working as a Software Design Intern before going off to university in the fall.
    adeade45
  • ArurauneAruraune
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 4,485
    edited 4:46PM April 18, 2018
    Student >_<
    adeade45
  • Keroberus2Keroberus2
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 770
    N E E T.
    *Would put shades on and try to do a cool pose, but wouldn't be able to afford said shades due to being a NEET. Interesting plan ruined. Immersion broken.*
    MikuOllietadeade45
  • Aki_MitsukoAki_Mitsuko
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,240
    edited 4:59PM April 18, 2018
    Does working as a dog sitter count?
    adeade45
  • DropofBlood2DropofBlood2
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,235
    edited 5:40PM April 18, 2018
    I just recently graduated from my university.
    Now I'm a Recruiter for a corporate company where I hire doctors and help them settle into the hospital environment and give them estimates of yearly salary. I'm hoping to get into medical school next year and do well this upcoming Medical College Admission Test so that it would be competitive during application process.
    adeade45
  • NicoveraNicovera
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,980