May 27th is finally upon us. Please feel free to join us on the last day as the servers come down one by one. More details here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/46192
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

What are ya'll Studying?

specialagent5specialagent5
MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,470
in Off Topic Discussion
I'm doing a BFA in photography
Alexand

Comments

• AlexandAlexand
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,760
    I am doing a Bachelors in Computer Science and Engineering. (Maybe ill go for a masters)
    specialagent5
  • LillinZecLillinZec
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,040
    I'm currently studying to be a pharmacist. This year I have to finish my thesis so I can start working ^^' Photography sounds cool!
    specialagent5Alexand
  • LatonLaton
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 630
    I'm currently a Junior in college with a paid internship with Lenovo. I'm trying to get my bachelors for Computer Science and Engineering before i burn myself out. Also photography is interesting :P or the one my friends do at least. They get to travel the world and take pictures and it all paid.
    specialagent5Alexand
  • AlexandAlexand
    edited 5:59AM April 19, 2018
    Congratulations!
    I have a couple of friends studying pharmacy and its not easy so I hope everything goes well with your thesis!!!
    specialagent5
  • PandyBearPandyBear
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,515
    I study IT / Programming c:
    specialagent5Alexand
  • KorraKorra
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 1,910
    I agree with the others; photography really does sound cool! Got any random tips for taking better pics?

I'm currently studying neuroscience and debating about whether or not I should go into pre-med or not. Ugh.
    Alexandspecialagent5
  • TheChaosLegendTheChaosLegend
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 8,030
    Getting a bachelors in animal science and then maybe a masters in animal nutrition
    specialagent5
  • RenoskeRenoske