Check out the patch notes for the v17 Precursor Update here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/53778/precursor-update-v17

『NA East』Moon ☽ - Social/Casual/Semi-Midcore OPEN!

Comments

• SafetyMooseSafetyMoose
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 460
    IGN: SafetyMoose, Discord: |TG|SafetyMoose#9256
    Looking for a fun, social guild to hang out and play with. I played the old MS years ago when I was younger and this is looking like a great after work game for me so i'm hyped to find a good group of people to play with and dive in. Looking forward to talking with you all on discord!
    shanni
  • XueYinXueYin
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 300
    edited 10:21AM October 15, 2018
    Hello! My name is Tiphanie (pronounced: Tiffany) and I am a college student. I used to play Maplestory many years ago because of the great community and the PQs/PvEs. I'm hoping to find a great community here in Maplestory and Moon seems like a pretty lovely guild. I made Priest, but I think I will be making a Knight or Berserker as my main just to try something new!

ign: ZiYuan
    Discord: @ XueYin#1434
  • Ninedust_95Ninedust_95
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 100
    edited 10:16PM October 14, 2018
    Hey, my ign is Ninedust Im an Archer. Just started playing yesterday and Id like to join you guys. I played maplestory a while back. Im 22 in college.
  • shannishanni
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 950
    XueYin wrote: »
    Hello! My name is Tiphanie (pronounced: Tiffany) and I am a college student. I used to play Maplestory many years ago because of the great community and the PQs/PvEs. I'm hoping to find a great community here in Maplestory and Moon seems like a pretty lovely guild. I made Priest, but I think I will be making a Knight or Berserker as my main just to try something new!

ign: ZiYuan
    Discord: @ XueYin#1434
    Hey, my ign is Ninedust Im an Archer. Just started playing yesterday and Id like to join you guys. I played maplestory a while back. Im 22 in college.

hello to the both of you! ^^