Let's enjoy the final days! Check out what changes and events started this March here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56485/sunset-in-maple-world
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

March 18th Scheduled Maintenance

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 4,050
Posts: 343
Administrator
in Official News
ms2w-113-960x290-forums.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, March 18th at 8 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 11:00 AM PDT, March 18th.

- Start and End Times -
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM - 11:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, March 19th.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Maintenance
  • Deploying the March patch. Notes on game changes will be available on Wednesday, March 18th, at 11:00 AM PDT.

Comments