Check out the patch notes for the v20 Lovely Update here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/55909/lovely-update-v20

[COMPLETE] February 12th Scheduled Maintenance

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 4,010
Posts: 319
Administrator
edited 10:09AM February 12, 2020 in Official News
ms2w-113-960x290-forums.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, February 12th at 7 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 3 hours, concluding at around 10 AM PST, February 12th.

Update: The maintenance is now complete at 10:00 PST.

- Start and End Times -
  • PST (UTC -8): 7:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EST (UTC -5): 10:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:00 PM - 3:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 4:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 2:00 AM - 5:00 AM, February 13th.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -