Check out the patch notes for the v18 Kritias Expansion here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/45974

[COMPLETE] November 13th Unscheduled Maintenance

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,545
Posts: 262
Administrator
edited 12:01AM November 14, 2019 in Official News
msw-114-960x290-forums-unscheduled-maintance.jpg

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Thursday, November 13th at 10 PM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 12 AM PST, November 14th.

Note: The maintenance has complete at 12 AM PST, Nov. 14th.

- Start and End Times -
  • PST (UTC -8): 10:00 PM - 12:00 AM, November 14th
  • EST (UTC -5): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, November 14th
  • BRST (UTC -2): 4:00 AM - 6:00 AM, November 14th
  • CET (UTC +1): 7:00 AM - 9:00 AM, November 14th
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM, November 14th.

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Resolving an issue caused by the November 14th update patch that caused channels to randomly freeze up.
  • After the maintenance, a few issues are likely to appear:
    • The Burning Insignia may not be removed after reaching level 60.
    • The Burning buff image may not go away after reaching level 60.
    • The reward UI may not go away after reaching level 60.