Check out the patch notes for the v18 Kritias Expansion here: http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/45974

[COMPLETE] November 13th Scheduled Maintenance

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,545
Posts: 262
Administrator
edited 11:14AM November 13, 2019 in Official News
ms2w-113-960x290-forums.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Wednesday, November 13th at 5:00 AM PST. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 7 hours, concluding at around 12:00 PM PST.

Note: The maintenance has completed at 11:12 PT.

- Start and End Times -
  • PST (UTC -8): 5:00 AM - 12:00 PM
  • EST (UTC -5): 8:00 AM - 3:00 PM
  • BRST (UTC -2): 11:00 AM - 6:00 PM
  • CET (UTC +1): 2:00 PM - 9:00 PM
  • AEDT (UTC +11): 12:00 AM - 7:00 AM, November 14th.
Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Windows & Server Update
  • Deploying the November patch, the Precursor Update! Check out all of the details on the official patch notes!
  • Sending out compensation for Azure Flux dungeon issues.
Anura_