Check out the patch notes for the v19 Winter Mischief update here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/55464/winter-mischief-v19

[COMPLETE] Unscheduled Maintenance - July 26

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,735
Posts: 286
Administrator
edited 1:14PM July 26, 2019 in Official News
MSW-114-960x290-forums-unscheduled-maintance.png

We will be performing an unscheduled maintenance on Friday, July 26th at 12:00 PM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 1 hour, concluding at around 1:00 PM PDT.

- Start and End Times -
PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 PM - 1:00 PM
EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 PM - 4:00 PM
BRT (UTC -3): 4:00 PM - 5:00 PM
CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 PM - 10:00 PM
AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 AM - 6:00 AM, July 27th

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What's Happening -
It's all back-end stuff for server logging on our end. Absolutely nothing will change in-game. For us to do this though requires server downtime.

Comments

  • SnickySnicky
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 530
    Posts: 17
    Member
    Hope you get the many buggers ouit that are now going around in Mapleland .
  • CMKyriosCMKyrios
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,735
    Posts: 286
    Administrator
    As a heads up, any player that had a Metal Strainer event item running and who lost it due to the unscheduled maintenance may reach out to customer support and they will issue you a replacement.