Check out the v16 1st Anniversary Update patch notes!

>> http://forums.maplestory2.nexon.net/discussion/45834

[COMPLETE] Scheduled Maintenance - July 2

CMKyriosCMKyrios
MapleStory 2 Rep: 3,185
Posts: 236
Administrator
edited 9:49AM July 2, 2019 in Official News
ms2w-113-960x290-forums.jpg

We will be performing a scheduled maintenance on Tuesday, July 2nd at 8:00 AM PDT. During this period, all servers will be unavailable. We anticipate the maintenance to last approximately 2 hours, concluding at around 10:00 AM PDT.

- Start and End Times -
  • PDT (UTC -7): 8:00 AM - 10:00 AM
  • EDT (UTC -4): 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM
  • BRT (UTC -3): 12:00 PM - 2:00 PM
  • CEST (UTC +2): 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
  • AEST (UTC +10): 1:00 AM - 3:00 AM, July 3rd

Please note that the estimated length of time for each maintenance is subject to change without notification.

- What -
  • Server Upkeep
  • Applying a fix to allow the Rue the World Shop Event to begin
    • Event will begin once the maintenance completes, and will be available until the Thursday, July 25th maintenance