Let's enjoy the final days! Check out what changes and events started this March here: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56485/sunset-in-maple-world
MapleStory 2's servers will be officially closing on May 27th: http://maplestory2.nexon.net/en/news/article/56486/service-discontinuation

Mirta's Creations (Novice Quality)

mirta000mirta000
MapleStory 2 Rep: 8,385
edited 3:27PM September 28, 2018 in Outfit Designs
Hello! I'm fairly new to UGC, but I found it a lot of fun. I'll probably be tossing 10$ or so a month just to be able to wear my own creations. I put my stuff on the store, just in case, even though I realize that my quality is not that of professionals and commission takers. Over time, I'll likely start putting out my oldest UGC as free templates, for now I would like to keep the ownership of them though, as it is the first thing I've done custom wise in any game.

The first thing I've ever done was just a pair of ripped black jeans, that I in my excitement misspelled. he quality seems a bit murky, but totally wearable. Ran around in them for a day lol
zhMkYyi.jpg

template:

GK5Jwgq.png

The second thing I tried was making something akin to a princess dress. I wanted something girly and this is the first time I've battled Maplestory 2's line contorting. I really want to add a corset as the star of the show and it was the hardest thing I've ever done. Took me probably 5 hours to finish the outfit and I'm still not fully happy with it. One thing that I've found out though, that if you take pictures of real life jewelry and downsize it enough to fit onto a Maplestory 2 template, no editing is needed. So hurray to free bling blings!