During the October event period, the Escaped Moon Bunny world boss spawns at the following times:

NA West: 02:30 AM - 05:30 AM UTC
NA East: 11:30 PM - 02:30 AM UTC
South America: 10:30 PM - 01:30 AM UTC
Europe: 5:30 PM - 8:30 PM UTC
Oceania: 08:30 AM – 11:30 AM UTC

[Guide] Bear's Best Gamepad Setup

Comments

• ChillBearChillBear
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 5,690
    Luuc wrote: »
    Hi there,

Im completely new to the game but I'm having some problems settings up the controller >_>. I've used your setup but I cannot seem to bind any button combos in the controls menu. For instance, RB + Right stick Up, it just stops after I press down RB. I seem to have fixed this by restarting the game

And how do I set up the turbo in the reWASD, when spinning around on my berserker it keeps stopping every now and then, anything I can do to fix that?

Thanks in advance for any answers :)

When does it keep stopping? The game has a limit where if a single skill is used uninterrupted for 30 seconds it stops using that skill. Turbo lets you get around it by continually pressing the button so that you'll keep using it after it stops you after 30 seconds.
  • LuucLuuc
    MapleStory 2 Rep: 400
    ChillBear wrote: »
    Hi there,

Im completely new to the game but I'm having some problems settings up the controller >_>. I've used your setup but I cannot seem to bind any button combos in the controls menu. For instance, RB + Right stick Up, it just stops after I press down RB. I seem to have fixed this by restarting the game

And how do I set up the turbo in the reWASD, when spinning around on my berserker it keeps stopping every now and then, anything I can do to fix that?

When does it keep stopping? The game has a limit where if a single skill is used uninterrupted for 30 seconds it stops using that skill. Turbo lets you get around it by continually pressing the button so that you'll keep using it after it stops you after 30 seconds.