Please do not send inquiries to the Forum Moderators and Community Manager Cuddles regarding forum name changes. Exceptions are only made if the forum name violates the CoC. Thank you for understanding.

[EVENT] Opening Weekend Template Giveaway

NXACuddlesNXACuddles
Maplestory 2 Rep: 66,480
Posts: 432
Administrator
edited 4:50PM August 24, 2018 in Official News
Not finding an outfit in Mushking Royale that suits your mood? This weekend, we're giving away T-Shirt and Shorts Templates to anyone that logs in, so that you can experience the power of MapleStory 2's creation tools for yourself and get your character looking as unique and sharp as possible!

header_1920x635.jpg

Event Duration
  • PDT (UTC -7): 5:00 PM August 24th - 10:00 AM August 27th
  • EDT (UTC -4): 8:00 PM August 24th - 1:00 PM August 27th
  • BRT (UTC -3): 9:00 PM August 24th - 2:00 PM August 27th
  • CEST (UTC +2): 2:00 AM August 25th - 7:00 PM August 27th
  • AEST (UTC +10): 10:00 AM August 25th - 3:00 AM August 28th

awful-shirt-v2.jpg

Event Details
  • Log in during the event to claim the Template Gift Box, containing:
    • T-Shirt Template (M/F)
    • Shorts Template (M/F)
  • Gender of template granted is based on the character's gender
  • Items created with the rewarded templates cannot be sold in the Design Shop
  • Template Gift Box can be claimed once per region
NachoCheeseCubeNoobGunPowderYuttaSrslyrlysehjun

Comments

  • GunPowderGunPowder
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 2,875
    Posts: 112
    Member
    That's pretty awesome, not going to lie!
  • DanDKDanDK
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 31,640
    Posts: 2,332
    Member
    Hmm, these are the ones that cost mesos and not Merets? Well, it's free so thanks anyway :p
  • ultrakatizultrakatiz
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 1,155
    Posts: 76
    Member
  • AlzackAlzack
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 3,580
    Posts: 164
    Member
    Thank you very much for free templates, I'll make sure to keep them safe until headstart and official launch.
    Kind regards!
  • KirionKirion
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 300
    Posts: 2
    Member
    Free temps, this is awesome~ thank you!
    The designing our own clothing and stuff is by far my fave features of this game. ^^
    Don't know what I'm gonna make with these temps yet, but I'm super exited. <3
  • Big_DaddyBig_Daddy
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 410
    Posts: 4
    Member
    edited 4:20AM August 27, 2018
    Loved it, thanks!
  • sehjunsehjun
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 710
    Posts: 10
    Member
    edited 8:19PM September 26, 2018
    Can you make it possible to trade the free templates between characters of our account? I've left the items inside the bank and then deleted my character (I wanted to change names). Now my other characters (even of the same gender) cannot take the items out of the bank to use :C