[LIVESTREAM] LIT Harbor

NXACuddlesNXACuddles
Maplestory 2 Rep: 55,965
Posts: 295
Administrator
edited 4:03PM July 27, 2018 in Official News
We're down to the final days of Closed Beta 2, and we're heading to Lith Harbor on the North American and European servers! On Tuesday, July 31st, GM Zinyden and CM Cuddles to hang out with players, hand out some powerful buffs and have some fun before the servers can come down.

7TMuDA1l.jpg

Come on and have some fun during Closed Beta 2's final days as we make the Harbor LIT, and check out the livestream on the Official MapleStory 2 Twitch Stream as we livestream the entire event!

Event Times:

North American West Server:
- PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM, July 31st
- UTC: 7:00 PM - 7:30 PM, July 31st

North American East Server:
- EDT (UTC -4): 3:30 PM - 4:00 PM, July 31st
- UTC: 7:30 PM - 8:00 PM, July 31st

European Server:
- CEST (UTC +2): 10:00 PM - 10:30 PM, July 31st
- UTC: 8:00 PM - 8:30 PM, July 31st

Livestream Times:

- PDT (UTC -7): 12:00 PM - 1:30 PM July 31st
- EDT (UTC -4): 3:00 PM - 4:30 PM July 31st
- BRT (UTC -3): 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM July 31st
- CEST (UTC +2): 9:00 PM - 10:30 PM July 31st
- AEST (UTC +10): 5:00 AM - 6:30 AM August 1st
ZerolioMixaeDanDKSoulXCloudGlirotusCubeNoobNameIsJacobHere

Comments

  • ItazurazukiItazurazuki
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 855
    Posts: 10
    Member
    Sounds like fun! Hopefully, I can make it~
    Sháng
  • DanDKDanDK
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 25,665
    Posts: 1,919
    Member
    Good job with the timezones planning this time compared to CBT1. :)
    Always_Hid
  • StrawcherryStrawcherry
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 470
    Posts: 3
    Member
    Oww, that sounds fun. But why you leave oceania and south america out of this? :(
  • AppIePleAppIePle
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 400
    Post: 1
    Member
    In before technical issue will happen on the live stream
  • NXACuddlesNXACuddles
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 55,965
    Posts: 295
    Administrator
    edited 10:00AM July 28, 2018
    AppIePle wrote: »
    In before technical issue will happen on the live stream

    We managed to make it last time, hope we can do it again! LOL ::crossesfingers::
  • biskobisko
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 1,315
    Posts: 24
    Member
    I hope these events continue on live with Oceanic and South American benefit as well. As it could provide an unfair advantage to servers whose economy could benefit from these kinds of items and buffs.

    Excited to catch the stream though :D
  • RicenchickenRicenchicken
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 625
    Posts: 15
    Member
    I wonder what the buff is going to be. Probably something strong enough to where anyone/everyone can do cdev on the last day
  • mirta000mirta000
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 2,745
    Posts: 157
    Member
    The times were wrong. It's 10PM CEST now, but apparently I missed the event by 1h. This is sad.
    Minni
  • DanDKDanDK
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 25,665
    Posts: 1,919
    Member
    It's a bit unfortunate that you end up swapping the entire schedule without informing anyone beforehand.
    I randomly joined some of it because I was online for the entire time, but a lot of EU players expected you to be available at the time you originally stated instead of reversing the order so half the people missed the event.
    mirta000Minni
  • mirta000mirta000
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 2,745
    Posts: 157
    Member
  • SeeSee
    Maplestory 2 Rep: 750
    Posts: 18
    Member
    I thought it was a fun stream, and Cuddles is always fun to watch cause she laughs about everything. Can't wait for release, hope it happens soontm!