Please do not send inquiries to the Forum Moderators and Community Manager Cuddles regarding forum name changes. Exceptions are only made if the forum name violates the CoC. Thank you for understanding.
Closed

[LIVESTREAM] Closed Beta 2 Preview

NXACuddlesNXACuddles
Maplestory 2 Rep: 62,245
Posts: 389
Administrator
edited 5:54PM July 16, 2018 in Official News
Join CM Cuddles and GM SpiderBox as we take a Sneak Peek at all the new content for Closed Beta 2!
Watch the stream for a chance to win an access code!

vg94ACrm.jpg

TIME: July 17, 2018
- 3:00 PM PDT
- 6:00 PM EDT
- 12:00 AM CEST [JULY 18]
- 8:00 AM AEST [JULY 18]

Tune in here >> https://www.twitch.tv/playmaple2
Always_HidmmviiKashetsemilyKushyDragonBreesamahankiepixbolder_tasteLostWordsPullieand 4 others.

Comments

This discussion has been closed.